Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hayes McDowell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hayes McDowell

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chad Brocious

Chad Brocious

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agents!! Thanks everyone!!"

Angelo Washington

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly Ward Was A Great Person And Good Customer Service Anything I Ask For She Help Me And Understand My Situation And Thank You Holly For Being A Great Customer Service"

Rentals Rentals

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I set out to start a liability insurance policy for my wife's new business, I did not realize how easy and affordable it would be for us. Thank you to Avner Clark at the Hayes McDowell office for making the process smooth. He was friendly, kept me in the loop, explained things clearly, and ultimately we are paying less than we anticipated for coverage. My wife and I cannot express our appreciation enough. We're excited about the future of our business, and grateful to have Avner and his team in our corner. - Ethan Collins"

D.Sparks

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I converse with insurance companies daily for work. As a personal aspect Mrs. Holly is by far the best insurance representative I've had the pleasure to assisting me. She listened, understood and was very patient with me and my busy schedule. Hope someone gets as lucky as me to have her on the other end. Connor on the other hand was also very pleasant, though our conversation was short he too was still very helpful and directed me. Thank you to this office and their crew."

Larry Kemp

October 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Close to 7 years lol great service!!!!!!"

PremierOne Financial Group

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake has been a phenomenal agent through my experience. Highly recommend in the Fayetteville area."

Tabitha Jones

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob Goodson with State Farm was very helpful and professional!"

gabriela villatoro

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful that Jake Goodson showed me how much I could save by switching my car insurance and renters insurance. Great service, I will be coming back soon for homeowners!"

Michelle Gregory

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Goodson is my agent. He is always available and very helpful!"

DeBarge Means

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Been with then for years and any issue were handled with the best top notch importance and care. Ask for Jake "From State Farm" Goodson!!! He is a amazing!!!"

Tiffany Verton

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jake Goodson for making my experience so easy! Not only was he knowledgeable and honest, he was able to save me money! The search is over, go to the literal “Jake from State Farm” for your insurance needs!"

Andrea Watson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service"

Jose Irizarry

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jacob Goodson provided excellent, professional service while being courteous and very informative. Would definitely recommend. 10/10"

Ben Vangel

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Somehow insurance makes sense to me now and that is all thanks to Jake! 10 out of 10."

Forrest Shaw

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service."

D Page

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avner was amazing! He was very detailed and professional. Great experience!!"

Jean-Paul Joubert

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my auto and renters insurance policy through them,very friendly staff. Would highly recommend"

Cassidy Jordan

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great sales representative Avner Clark. Truly took his time to figure out the best policy for me and that was greatly appreciated. He’s definitely deserves a bonus"

James K

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job, Jake was able to assist quickly and professionally."

Kaitlin O'Toole

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is the go to guy for all of my family’s insurance needs! He is knowledgeable, quick to respond, and truly has our best interests in mind!"

Mike DeFuria

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The smoothest transition from insurance companies I ever experienced. Customer service is top notch. As a real estate agent, there is no one I would recommend more to my clients as their insurance agent."

Michelle Galan

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is great!! He listens to my needs and provides me options that suit me best!"

Avner Clark

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayes and his staff, were so easy to work with to help me out with all my insurance needs! Give them a call, you won’t regret it!"

Michael Scott

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't give enough stars to this State Farm. Jake Goodson was literally the only person that was able to help us with the specific insurance we needed. Not only did they get that handled, but they found us some other savings by re-working some of our other policies we had with other companies. Service is polite, prompt and was a life-saver for us. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs. Thanks Jake!"

T P

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley had great customer service and was very professional. All my concerns and questions were addressed. I would highly recommend family and friends to State Farm."