Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorenz Clark

Lorenz Clark

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenz Clark
"Really awesome company! The team has been there every step of the way. Avner has been great!"
Profile photo of Avery Clark

Avery Clark

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Clark
"Awesome agency! Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Matt Ward

Matt Ward

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ward
"Holly is a wonderful asset to Hayes McDowell and is knowledgeable. Any time I have a question, she has an answer. I have a couple different policies with her."
Profile photo of Lorinda Ragin

Lorinda Ragin

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorinda Ragin
"I recently had a positive experience with Avner Clark from Hayes McDowell - State Farm Insurance Agency who helped resolve an issue with my son's rental insurance at his college apartment. From the outset, Avner Clark demonstrated a deep understanding of the situation and swiftly took action to address the problem. His professionalism, clear communication, and dedication were evident throughout the process. He resolved the issue efficiently and made certain I fully understood the terms and coverage. I highly recommend Avner Clark and Hayes McDowell - State Farm Insurance Agency for their exceptional service and expertise."
Profile photo of Dorian Clark

Dorian Clark

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Clark
"Great agency!! Super friendly!"
Profile photo of Avner Clark

Avner Clark

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avner Clark
"Best insurance agency, would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Nicole Maulfair

Alexandra Nicole Maulfair

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Nicole Maulfair
"Greats service!!!"
Profile photo of Sky Hoag

Sky Hoag

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sky Hoag
"Great office!!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kara Hoag

Kara Hoag

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Hoag
"Thankful for the folks at this place!"
Profile photo of Kassie Hoag

Kassie Hoag

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassie Hoag
"Everyone is extremely helpful and truly knows what they are doing! Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Trigger & Smooch

Trigger & Smooch

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trigger & Smooch
"I love this agency, everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. Can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Cordine Thomas

Cordine Thomas

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cordine Thomas
"Thanks Jake for your help and assistance and most of all, your knowledge and understanding of what I needed."
Profile photo of Raquel Brehun

Raquel Brehun

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Brehun
"Avner Clark was exceptional helping me with a new policy start, and was honest and up front throughout the process - which was refreshing within the insurance world. He made numerous quotes for me on a day’s notice. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Victor 777

Victor 777

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor 777
"Great experience with Avner from Statefarm. Worked with me to get a good deal on auto and home insurance. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended A+++"
Profile photo of Arron Taylor

Arron Taylor

May 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Arron Taylor
"Called and was quoted paid the first month, the bill came in for the policy the second month and was $170 higher than the quoted price. I’ve been told for over a month by this office that they’ve submitted a request to State Farm and it has yet to be reviewed after over a month. This office has on numerous instances told me I could just process a payment for the original quoted amount So my policy doesn’t get canceled. Look elsewhere for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edna camacho

Edna camacho

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna camacho
"Best and Affordable renter’s insurance"
Profile photo of Brittany Hunnicutt

Brittany Hunnicutt

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Hunnicutt
"Thank you Jake Goodson from StateFarm for not only helping me get affordable car insurance but also helping us get an even better deal on homeowners insurance as well! You have clients for life, Go See Jake at StateFarm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tyquez Turman

Tyquez Turman

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyquez Turman
"Connor was amazing he was very knowledgeable about my policy and very hands on with all my questions"
Profile photo of M Harley

M Harley

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Harley
"Very detailed and concise. Very kind and showed interest in personal security of family coverage overall, not just insurance. Special attention to offering a great recommendation for life insurance! Thank you so much Avner! You were great."
Profile photo of Abdulai Kaikai

Abdulai Kaikai

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulai Kaikai
"Mr. Hayes was very professional and polite. I was given the best quote possible and his service was outstanding"
Profile photo of Remy Authement

Remy Authement

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Remy Authement
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rex Dunn

Rex Dunn

April 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rex Dunn
"Raised my car insurance by over $100 a month over a ticket from 2.5 years ago really disappointed I’ve had them for the last couple years but that’s just dumb over a ticket from running a stop sight 30min this ago"
Profile photo of Michelle Dyson

Michelle Dyson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dyson
"Conor was very pleasant ro work with and easy! Very professional. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Hanna Lundberg

Hanna Lundberg

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Lundberg
"Avner was super helpful and easy to work with. I feel great about the coverage and price that I got and much easier talking to a person than figuring everything out online."
Profile photo of shamesha grant

shamesha grant

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shamesha grant
"Great communication and Jake made the process very easy and smooth for me."