Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashlyn Irizarry

Ashlyn Irizarry

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Irizarry
"Jake Goodson provided exceptional service! Making the switch from a different company bundling my home and auto he was attentive and able to thoroughly answer all of my questions and break down my policy so I understood exactly what I was getting and for a better rate. Highly recommend if you're looking for insurance definitely call Jake - from State Farm! 😀"
Profile photo of Nancy Hart

Nancy Hart

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hart
"We needed to find a new insurance company so I reached out to State Farm and Connor Matthews was so instrumental in helping us find the right policy for both homeowners and auto insurance. I highly recommend trying them out; Connor's worth ethic and customer service is out of this world!! God bless you!"
Profile photo of Brenda Ruffin

Brenda Ruffin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Ruffin
"My experience with Hayes McDowell State Farm Insurance Company was great! The agent was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. I also received a great rate! Thanks Sate Farm!"
Profile photo of Mr. Mercer

Mr. Mercer

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Mercer
"Met each need I required to purchasing and insuring my home. Agent Avner was Phenomenal in explaining all of my policy"
Profile photo of Bill Maloney

Bill Maloney

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Maloney
"Average Clark was very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Cierra Berry

Cierra Berry

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Berry
"I recently relocated to North Carolina and Jake helped me switch everything over with no issues ! We have car insurance , renters insurance & business insurance with State Farm ! Jake has been more than wonderful! We highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Darren Dennis

Darren Dennis

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Dennis
"I must say probably one of the best experiences I've ever had dealing with an insurance company. From the first call I made to them, to the issuing of my policy and the follow-up afterwards is something you just don't find these days. It is an experience I've never had with an insurance company. Polite professional and eager to make me happy taking care of my insurance needs. It was almost too easy. On top of a family friendly atmosphere they got the job done for me at a rate I still can't believe."
Profile photo of Debra F

Debra F

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra F
"Hayes is a excellent professional."
Profile photo of Antonia Chestnut

Antonia Chestnut

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Chestnut
"The staff was awesome and Jake really took care of me."
Profile photo of Selena Thames

Selena Thames

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Thames
"They have always been there for me and I’ll be"
Profile photo of Maurice Crosby

Maurice Crosby

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Crosby
"State farm is great company to business with. The staff is exceptionally nice and courteous. They make sure you have everything you need."
Profile photo of Breanna Bunting

Breanna Bunting

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Bunting
"Jake Goodson helped me get renters insurance for my new apartment and he was really nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Elidy Ozuna

Elidy Ozuna

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elidy Ozuna
"Since I came to NC jake has been my insurance agent and it has been great and now that we are going to own a house they are the cheapest insurance and also better I definitely recommend jake"
Profile photo of Vance Edward

Vance Edward

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vance Edward
"I had an issue with my policy and State Farm rectified the issue."
Profile photo of Christopher Williams

Christopher Williams

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Williams
"Awesome experience! Glad to switch from USAA to State Farm! #Likeagoodneighbor"
Profile photo of Mark Brown

Mark Brown

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Brown
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of shannon rhein

shannon rhein

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shannon rhein
"Outstanding service!!! Jake Goodson was able to find me better coverage with State Farm than my previous carrier and at a better rate. He responded to my request quickly and was super attentive to my needs. 10/10."
Profile photo of Beverly Jones

Beverly Jones

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Jones
"If you need the best, ask for Conner! He helped me and my family. Talk about friendly, knowledgeable, and honest; very appreciative of his help."
Profile photo of Olivia Burns

Olivia Burns

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Burns
"Conner Matthew’s, hands down, has to be one of the best insurance reps I’ve worked with in ages!"
Profile photo of Tori Stith

Tori Stith

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Stith
"Connor is amazing, he helps our residents understand and choose a policy that works for them! He has so much knowledge and effectively communicates in a clear way! Not only that, he has a genuine personality and I can tell he loves what he does!"
Profile photo of Lance Dernier

Lance Dernier

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Dernier
"Was Amazon fast and helpful"
Profile photo of Riley Duggins

Riley Duggins

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Duggins
"Where do I start? Connor helped me get started with my insurance and made everything a breeze."
Profile photo of sydney carmelo

sydney carmelo

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sydney carmelo
"I want to give a big shout out to Connor! He makes life so much easier for me and my residents. They appreciate him as well."
Profile photo of Family Of Four

Family Of Four

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Family Of Four
"Conor was really great to me and my family"
Profile photo of Talya Harmon

Talya Harmon

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talya Harmon
"Always professional and swift when there are issues."