Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hayes McDowell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hayes McDowell

4.8 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Fracasso

Lisa Fracasso

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Kenneth Schmidt

Kenneth Schmidt

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice lady who is very knowledgeable of their field of expertise"
Profile photo of Marissa Reese

Marissa Reese

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was polite and very professional. She took the time to answer all of my questions and get me the very best rate possible. Thank you for helping me save so much money."
Profile photo of T P

T P

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley had great customer service and was very professional. All my concerns and questions were addressed. I would highly recommend family and friends to State Farm."
Profile photo of Aleshia Saggese

Aleshia Saggese

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner is absolutely amazing. I'm so happy we switched and he reached out His personality is beyond amazing"
Profile photo of Carrie Priester

Carrie Priester

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mr Atlas

Mr Atlas

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for car insurance, also they fought to get my deductible back and won, great company."
Profile photo of THE BATTLEFIELD Leona Rose Riley

THE BATTLEFIELD Leona Rose Riley

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people friendly and courteous"
Profile photo of Jacob Goodson

Jacob Goodson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Same great rates for everyone🤙"
Profile photo of Holly Green

Holly Green

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people! Be very helpful."
Profile photo of lainey Parrish

lainey Parrish

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ethan Menhart

Ethan Menhart

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved how they made sure that I was doing great with my insurance! It made me feel like they actually cared about how I was doing!"
Profile photo of Loyd Price

Loyd Price

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Connor Matthews treats his customers with integrity and excellent service, giving you insurance that fits your needs and budget!"
Profile photo of EMO FREAK98

EMO FREAK98

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service was great! They made the process of switching insurance providers very easy and simple! Shout out to Conner who helped me with my quote and was able to set me up!"
Profile photo of Raymond Landrum

Raymond Landrum

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brad Ward

Brad Ward

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent! Always helpful when I need it!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Schwartz

Kimberly Schwartz

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I researched several places and by far this place has been the best. They respond right away, answer all of my questions, and help me get the best value. They’ve always been kind and professional. I trust them the most for when an emergency happens."
Profile photo of Connor Matthews

Connor Matthews

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"An agency that truly cares and provides excellent customer service! Can’t find a better agency anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Hector Roman

Hector Roman

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is excellent, very professional and quick."
Profile photo of AyeEv

AyeEv

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service and attention to detail was exceptional! Couldn't have asked for a better overall experience."
Profile photo of Tim Pool

Tim Pool

January 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"The man who runs this agency is a liar and a cheater. He does not have family values and only cares about money and nothing else. Do not work with this specific agent as there are other much more suitable agents in the area."
Profile photo of S V

S V

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Holly assisted me with all my needs and answered all my questions. Great service and good coverage at a very affordable price."
Profile photo of Arionne Hicks

Arionne Hicks

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emma was excellent in meeting all my insurance needs. She went above and beyond to ensure that the coverage would suit my unique situation and answered all my questions and concerns quickly and with a positive attitude."
Profile photo of Terrence McAllister

Terrence McAllister

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always customer-service oriented, professional, responsive, and timely in response and support!"
Profile photo of Tiana Alexander

Tiana Alexander

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emma is very knowledgeable and helpful!"